Summersunshine



Maybe it's time for a little update.
We haven't got so much writed as you probably can see, but the last weeks have been so busy that I don't know. But now it's kinda over, the summervacation is here on SATURDAY and then the summer will begin. I hope it will begin really good, otherwise I'm not gon' stay here. I want to get a way. Don't we all?

I've figured out that I really, I  mean really really, (after some years of studying in Sthlm) want to live in Greece - some island like Crete - or California. I loved L.A even though it was so grey. I say no thanks to Hollywood, but Beverly Hills would be great. I don't know what I would do for a living, but does it even matter? I could take my bike to Santa Monica Beach everytime I'd like to, I could just take a walk on Walk of Fame, and do some shopping on my lovely Rodeo Drive. OH I AM SO STUPID DECIDING NOT TO GO THERE THIS SUMMER! It would have been 3 Hawaii-weeks and 1 week in O.C / L.A. They are leaving in something bout a week. Why am I so dumb.



buena park



bev.hill apartment



rodeo drive



Paris Hilton's house & me


Comments

Comment the blogpost here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (only for janie and emsie)

Blodagdress/URL/Website:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0