six seven eight triple nine eight two one two

Cheerleading at seven thirty o' clock tonight, that will be fun! We are going out for jogging, we like that. It's yet snow out there, we don't like that. Altough, I guess it won't be as hard to run as last week, when the temperature was something about two plus degrees celsius, and the snow was melting. Now it's colder again, that will ease the whole thing. I have not anything special to tell you today, so here we go with an awesome song by Soulja Boy, it's called Kiss me thru the phone.



Comments
Posted by: sus

okay... I can't speak or write in english but I hope you understand what I want say: You are both good writers in english so to make this blog was a VERY good idea! :D

2009-03-12 @ 16:16:45
URL: http://summerdance.blogg.se/

Comment the blogpost here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (only for janie and emsie)

Blodagdress/URL/Website:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0