icehockey

Today I've been on a few icehockey games. Well, mostly because they were my littlebrothers last home games. The first was a tie and the other one they won.

You know what? If I wouldn't be a cheerleader I would probably play icehockey, I really enjoy playing and alos watching it. I mean I'd rather go to a game if I have nothing to do, than sit in front of the computer. And if there's nothing interesting on TV and there's a game going on I can watch that game and enjoy it.

I also think that it's embarrasing for Finnish men who doesn't know anything about icehockey, 'casue icehockey is such a big sport in Finland. I would be embarrased if I wouldn't know anything or wouldn't care or wouldn't enjoy it!

Butbut.. We also had cheerleading practises today, and they didn't go well for me at least. I was so tired and I didn't really want to do anything, but that's life I guess.

                                                                                   xoxo, emsie


Comments
Posted by: S t y l i s s i m o - FiFi

Hehe ... vilke supercool bild. Me lajki.

2009-03-21 @ 08:18:20
URL: http://stylissimo.blogg.se/

Comment the blogpost here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (only for janie and emsie)

Blodagdress/URL/Website:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0