even if I had a choice

One and half an hour and then the work out will begin. We have cheerleading four times a week and I bet it's going to increase, 'cause of the fact that we will compete in the ICU-qualification in October. Well let's see if I even have a place in the competeting team this year; it's not that much about skills, the most is about attitude. And I have got so much other things that has to be done as well. So so, only time will show. But it would be great to compete in the ICU-Q =)

I've been home alone this weekend. Anyone surprised? No. I really love the silence when my family is gone, and that I can do everything as I want to, when I want to and how I want to. Freedom. Now I'm gonna make myself some food. C ya!



unedited, but it's us

Comments

Comment the blogpost here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (only for janie and emsie)

Blodagdress/URL/Website:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0