Day off

It's Janie.
I'm aching soo bad! Seriously, I can't remember when I had ache because of the cheerleading practises last time! Today is the only weekday that's a day off. No training today, this should be a recovering day. Friday and Saturday is the two other days that are days off. I couldn't. I had to get out, so I called my cousin slash soulmate Kitty and asked her out for a little bit of jogging. We were out for one and half an hour! Now I feel good :) Or I feel like I am going to faint.. Gosh!


I thought I would get to the Little Paradise, a hairdresser in a place called Solf, on Tuesday next week, but I called the owner today and asked which time it was, and she told me it was on the second of April. Noooo.. I have been waiting for this in something about seven weeks.. And now I have to wait two extra weeks. That sucks. I'm going to colour my dark hair to light brown, wonder if that will suit me? I know that I'm anyway earlier or later going to go back to basics; dark brown.

Are you an experimenter?
Do you have for example blond hair and then colour it brown? And then orange, red, black, but always blond again in the end? Are you stuck on a specific colour? Which one?

Comments

Comment the blogpost here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (only for janie and emsie)

Blodagdress/URL/Website:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0