blonds have more fun

Well okay, maybe it's time for me to introduce my self. As you know there's janie and me, Emma/emsie. I'm a fifteen years old teenager who lives in Vasa Finland. My life isn't anything biggie it's pretty normal. And you find my own blog in Swedish on www.emmsie.webblogg.se . I speak Finnish, Swedish, English and a liiiittle bit German.

I practise cheerleading and I love it! I really don't know what I would do without it. I've been a cheerleader for over 2 and a half year now. I'm in a team called Platinum, it's really great.

I love music, I really don't know what I would do without it either. I listen to almost every kind of music but I mostly listen to pop? I listen mostly on Miley Cyrus, Jonas Brothers, Aly & Aj, Taylor Swift and sometimes on Ashley Tisdale. But I also listen to other kind of music, like Iron Maiden.

I really love photographing and fashion. I don't think there is any wrong or right style. " It's not about what you wear, it's how you wear it "

xoxo, emsie                             


Comments
Posted by: expresso / janie

omg darling!

you are reeally pretty!!! I haven't seen these pictures before! cutie! :D <3

2009-03-10 @ 17:45:31
URL: http://expresso.blogg.se/

Comment the blogpost here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (only for janie and emsie)

Blodagdress/URL/Website:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0