tv series

Hi guys, what are you doing? Right now I'm watching Days Of Our Lives. I think it's great! A lot of people don't understand it, well neither do I. But even though I don't understand it (completley) I really like it.

Yay! Today also Gossip Girl and O.C. is coming, so I will be watching it from nine to eleven. It's really sad that my loving Desperate Housewives is on a break. And I hate it! It's the only program I've been watching from the beggining and now it's on a break. What series do you follow?
   xo xo
, emsie

 

Comments
Posted by: paper editing

You are so beautiful sweet girl! good luck in this blog

2011-12-04 @ 18:27:30
URL: http://editingwritingservices.org/term.php

Comment the blogpost here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (only for janie and emsie)

Blodagdress/URL/Website:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0