cutting hair

Hi you all! Today in shcool we had a test, it went pretty good! But on our last lesson we had geography and i sat almost the whole hour cutting my hair :D

Or, I didn't cut it that much but when I came home i cut it even more. I cut it in more layers and after that I cut my hair I felt (in some odd way) fresh. I don't know how or why but at least my hair felt totally new.

By the way, who reads our blog? And how often do you visit it?

                                                                                                     kisses and hugs, emsie

Comments
Posted by: janie

I read it! :D

I come here every day to see if you have updated! :D

2009-04-06 @ 16:10:11
URL: http://yae.blogg.se/
Posted by: ella

me too!:D

2009-04-08 @ 15:03:44

Comment the blogpost here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (only for janie and emsie)

Blodagdress/URL/Website:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0